I have owned this pet for: More than 2 years Its whole life
Where did you get this pet?: 
From a farm at roughly 8 weeks old.
Breed: Domestic Shorthair 
I am good with children: Yes
Age of Children: 5 years and under 6-12 years old
I am good with dogs: Don't know
I am good with cats: Don't know
Things pet likes: likes balls, laying on random objects, likes to cuddle at night/lay on person, doesn't mind being picked up.
Things pet doesn't like: car rides
Positive qualities pet has: house trained, likes being brushed, likes people, friendly, loves to lay on people at night. Has been an inside only cat with the occasional yard time fun. Cat is neutered and had rabies/distemper late 2020.
Reason for rehoming pet: have to move, unable to take the cats with us.
Kind of home pet needs: fun and friendly. cat enjoys sleeping on our kids beds when they are away at school. We would like to keep Rex and his buddy, Lux, together if possible.


Gender: Male
Age: 2.5 Years
Breed: unknown
Claws: Has claws
Pet is fixed: Yes
Pet is current on Rabies: No
Pet is current on Distemper: No

For more details contact:

Oshkosh, WI 54901

Please note the animals in these listings have not been assessed medically or behaviorally by OAHS. If you are considering bringing a new pet into your home, we strongly encourage you to request vet records from the previous owner. If you are considering adopting an exotic type animal like a lizard, turtle, snake or bird, etc., please be sure to explore the kind of housing, diet, and medical care they will need and the expected life span of the species.